2019 sports medal

  1. Winner of Gold Medals –2019

(1) Vikas Krishan ( In Boxing in 75kg category.)
(2) Manika Batra (In table tennis women’s singles)
(3) Vinesh Phogat (In women’s wrestling freestyle 50 kg Nordic event)
(4) Neeraj Chopra (In javelin throwing, Firs Indian to claim a gold medal at the Commonwealth Games)
(5) Gaurav Solanki (In the 52kg Boxing event)
(6) Sumit Malik (In wrestling, in the men’s freestyle 125 kg.)
(7) Sanjeev Rajput (In 50m Rifle 3 Position shooting event.)
(8) M.C. Mary Kom (In 45-48 kg category boxing event)
(9) Bajrang Punia (In freestyle 65kg wrestling)
(10) Tejaswini Sawant (In 50m rifle position event)
(11) Anish Bhanwala (15 year) (In men’s 25m rapid fire pistol)
(12) Sushil Kumar (In men’s freestyle 74kg wrestling)
(13) Rahul Aware (In Men’s Freestyle 57kg wrestling )
(14) Shreyasi Singh (From Banka Bihar) (In the double trap women shooting)
(15) Heena Sidhu (In 25m pistol event)
(16) The Indian mixed team in badminton.
(17) Jitu Rai (In 10m men’s air pistol event)
(18) Indian team (In the women’s table tennis event)
(19) Manu Bhaker (In 10m women’s air pistol)
(20) Punam Yadav (From Varanasi ,UP)(In Weightlifting in the women’s 69 kg category)
(21) Venkat Rahul Ragala (In Weightlifting in the men’s 85 kg category.)
(22) Satish Kumar Sivalingam (In Weightlifting in the men’s 77kg category)
(23) Sanjita Chanu (In Weightlifting in the women’s 53kg category)
(24) Mirabai Chanu (In Weightlifting in the women’s 48 kg category)
(25) Indian men’s table tennis team
join us for valuable notes
Winner Of Silver Medal
(1) Dipika Pallikal and Saurav Ghosal (In mixed doubles squash)
(2) Manish Kaushik (In Boxing. in the Men’s 60 kg category)
(3) Amit Panghal (In Boxing Men’s 46-49kg)
(4) Manika Batra and Mouma Das (In the women’s doubles)
(5) Anjum Moudgil (In the women’s 50m rifle 3 positions)
(6) Pooja Dhanda (In th Wrestling in women’s 57kg category)
(7) Mausam Khatri (In Wrestling in men’s freestyle 97 kg event.)
(8) Seema Punia (In the women’s discus throw)
(9) Mehuli Ghosh (In the 10m women’s air rifle event)
(10) Pradeep Singh (In the 105 category weightlifting for men)
(11) Heena Sidhu (In 10m women’s air pistol)
(12) P. Gururaja (In Weightlifting in the men’s 56kg category)
(13) Tejaswini Sawant (In 50m in shooting)
(14) Babita Kumari Fogat (In Wrestling in 53kg event)
Winner Of Bronze Medal
(1) Ashwini Ponnappa and Sikki Reddy (In women’s doubles badminton)
(2) Somveer (In wrestling in Men’s Freestyle 86 kg.)
(3) Sakshi Malik (In wrestling in the Women’s Freestyle 62 kg)
(4) Naman Tanwar (In the boxing Men’s 91 kg)
(5) Manoj Kumar (In the boxing Men’s 69 kg)
(6) Hussamuddin Mohammed (In the boxing Men’s 56 kg)
(7) Divya Kakran (In the women’s freestyle 68 kg)
(8) Navjeet Dhillon (In the women’s discus throw)
(9) Kiran (In women’s freestyle 76kg wrestling)
(10) Ankur Mittal (From Delhi) (In the men’s double trap shooting event)
(11) Om Mitharval (In the 50m men’s pistol event)
(12) Apurvi Chandela (In the 10m women’s air rifle event)
(13) Vikas Thakur (In the weightlifting in the 94kg category)
(14) Ravi Kumar (In the men’s 10m air rifle event)
(15) Deepak Lather (From Haryana) (In weightlifting, in the men’s 69kg category)
(16) Sachin Chaudhary (In the men’s heavyweight category in para powerlifting)
for more click below
Bookmark us for more
error: सभी subject के पीडीएफ नोट्स फ्री। डाउनलोड करे टेलीग्राम पर @study_karlo सर्च करे